Contact Your Legislators!

Click here to view contact information for the legislators in your area including Governor Bill Haslam, Senator Paul Bailey, and county representatives.

Governor Bill Haslam e-mail:



Paul Bailey, (R) – Sparta

Represents Senatorial District 15 (Putnam, Cumberland, Overton, Jackson, White, and Bledsoe Counties)

Nashville Office Phone: 615-741-3978 (Fax: 615-253-0381)
Staff contact: Brandy Foust


Mae Beavers, (R)- Mt. Juliet

Represents Senatorial District 17 (Cannon, Clay, Dekalb, Macon, Smith, and Wilson Counties)

Nashville Office Phone: 615-741-2421 (fax- 615-253-0205)

Office staff: Patti Saliba



Putnam County:

Ryan Williams (R)-Cookeville

District 42 – Part of Putnam County

Nashville Office Phone: 615-741-1875 (Fax: 615-741-6851)

Legislative Office:

301 6th Ave., North

109 War Memorial Building
Nashville, TN 37243-0142

570 Pleasant Hill Drive
Cookeville, TN 38501


Cumberland County: Cameron Sexton, (R)-Crossville
District 25 – Includes Cumberland County

Nashville Office: 615-741-2343 (Fax: 615-253-0230)

Legislative Office: 301 6th Avenue North
Suite 20 Legislative Plaza
Nashville, TN 37243
Staff contact: Mary Watts

District Address:

186 Homestead Drive

Crossville, TN 38555

Member of the House Standing Committee Health & Human Resources


Overton County:

John Mark Windle, (D) – Livingston

District 41 – Includes Fentress & Overton Counties

Nashville Office: 615-741-1260 (Fax: 615-253-0328)

301 6th Avenue South
Suite 23 Legislative Plaza
Nashville, TN 37243-0141

Staff contact: Patricia Collins
Member: House Standing Committee of Education

Livingston Office Phone: 931-823-8340 (Fax: 931-823-2654)
P.O. Box 707
Livingston, TN 38570


White County:

Kevin Dunlap, (D) – Rock Island
District 43 – Includes Grundy, White & parts of Warren Counties

Nashville Office Phone: 615-741-1963 (Fax: 615-253-0207)
Staff contact: Carol Roberts

Legislative Office: 301 6th Avenue North
Suite 32 Legislative Plaza
Nashville, TN 37243-0143


Macon County:

Kelly Keisling, (R) – Byrdstown

District 38 – Includes Macon, Clay, Pickett, Scott, and part of Fentress Counties

301 6th Avenue North

Suite 108 War Memorial Building

Nashville, TN 37243

Phone: (615) 741-6852 Fax: (615) 253-0234

District Address
8500 Highway 111, Suite 150
P.O. Box 577
Byrdstown 38549

Staff Contact: Hunter Shults

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.